[vc_row gap=”30″ content_placement=”top” css=”.vc_custom_1552743153768{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 40px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][vc_column offset=”vc_col-md-7″][vc_column_text css_animation=”bottom-to-top” css=”.vc_custom_1559240598625{margin-bottom: 20px !important;}”]

Grades in KM


Krav Maga – Grading System

A core belief of Krav Maga is that the ability to remain safe and effectively execute self defense techniques under pressure is far more important than receiving a new color belt. However, we do recognize that aiming for a higher grade can motivate people to train harder and therefore improve.

Krav Maga unlike many other martial arts, is a very fast progressing system. Part of its design was driven by the need to train people very quickly and very efficiently. Consequently, it typically takes a person of average physical ability only several months before significant progress is achieved and noticeable.

KM ranks are structured into:

  • Fighter Level (AKA “Practitioner Level”)
  • Warrior Level (AKA “Graduate Level”)
  • Expert Level



[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image image=”12252″ img_size=”full”][vc_single_image image=”12253″ img_size=”full”][vc_single_image image=”12254″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][vc_column offset=”vc_col-md-5″][bsf-info-box icon=”Defaults-envelope-o” icon_size=”32″ pos=”left” css_info_box=”.vc_custom_1552733619691{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]info@ultimate-kravmaga.com[/bsf-info-box][bsf-info-box icon=”Defaults-phone” icon_size=”32″ title=”+91 (11) 41764207″ pos=”left” css_info_box=”.vc_custom_1552733637188{margin-top: 0px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;}”][/bsf-info-box][/vc_column][/vc_row]